Let’s talk… God!

Hello, everyone! As I’ve mentioned in an earlier post this month, I’ve been working on an interactive series for the blog. We’re not going to get into personal details about our lives. We’ll be chatting about various topics as the weeks go by, but today, I want to welcome you to ‘The Brew’. 🙂

Today, I just want to express how thankful I am to God. He has provided me with shelter, a family (although we have our ‘moments’), loving friends, a job, and life. I am thankful for waking up this morning and I am also thankful for the writing passion that He has blessed me with. He has been a driving force in my life and I love feeling His presence as I go about the day’s work.

Thank you, God. ❤

What are you guys thankful to God for?

18 thoughts on “Let’s talk… God!

      1. Amen, He got through yesterdays journey and todays started early LOL But as always, He will get me through. As a matter of fact, after the first thing that happened this morning, I was praying, asking for the strength, AND as soon as I could get to myself, a poem about Him just poured out. He is always washing me with blessings even when challenges are all around. Matter of fact that’s what I named the poem “Challenges” :):)

        Liked by 1 person

  1. All that you have said…that Jesus is my Lord and Savior…that the Word is truth, life, and light…that I have come to end of this day and God has kept me…to be exhausted and find this very encouraging post! Blessings to you and to God alone be all glory!!!

    Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

