Handprints

God is always there for us. Let this beautiful piece be a reminder for you as you carry on into the week. Thank you for this, Arbevmo. 🙂

A Sinner's Diary

I see the handprints of God…

It was an innocuous event really. One that stems directly from our smartphone generation. The screen of my phone went suddenly dark after having timed out to keep the battery from draining. I happened to look down at the reflection of the light hitting the the surface of the phone; and what I saw was a bunch of little hand prints. All the Taps and swipes that come from using a smartphone.

This got me to thinking. I thought about little handprints on the back door from our grandchildren, looking out in amazement at the world and leaving the imprint of their little fingers on the glass. Then I thought about, of all things, our cat. She has a habit of climbing up on the roof of the car while it’s parked in the driveway and in the course of doing that – leaving…

View original post 109 more words

#WritersLifeIGJune Day 12: To-Write List

 :

SWAPPED

In which two strangers swap lives.

Sanctimonious 

This is my very first crime series and I am very excited to finally see it take off. 

No Boundaries

In which a deaf man falls in love with a bubbly woman.

da Díxon shorts

This is a continual series that features wealthy identical French twins. It follows their lives from in front of the camera to their private one. I started writing it for fun, but after five years, my family and friends keep coming back for more. Maybe one day, I’ll retire it, but for now, I have fun writing it.

 :