#WritersLifeIGJune Day 8: WIP Synopsis

Image result for WIP

Photo credit: Percival Constantine

Soooo… I have a story to tell…ย 

Image result for eyes wide shut gif

Don’t worry, it’s a short one.

If you’ve read my firstย Teaser Tuesdayย post where I talked about my lack of inspiration at the time that led me to try to be “creative” with magazine covers, then you’d remember the TIME cover that I did of Tom Cruise. *sighs* Yes, I know, you must be tired of me mentioning him. Even I am tired of mentioning him, but this is vital. I promise. ๐Ÿ™‚

The cover came with a challenge: to include my favorite celebrity in a story. So it’s sort of like a TC fan fiction, but better. Below is the summary so far. It is subject to change when I complete the story.ย 

 :

I dislike writing these things.

 :

June 06th-08th: daily prompts catch up

 :

I keep forgetting about this!ย 

June 06th: Four stars

Write a review of your life โ€” or the life of someone close toย you โ€” as if it were a movie or a book.

I’m half way asleep in front of the computer as we speak, so this is going to be short…

My life has not always been a bed of roses. I’ve done things. I’ve regretted things. I’ve struggled, I’ve lied, I’ve cried, I’ve complained. But I’ve also laughed and made beautiful memories. Life has taken a turn for the better now that God is directing it.

So, the adventures are still ongoing and I look forward to achieving more. I give it a 4/5. And that’s being generous. ๐Ÿ™‚

Flower Spring Plant #12478

June 07th: RSVP

Plan the ultimate celebration for the person youโ€™re closestย to, and tell us about it. Where is it? Whoโ€™s there? Whatโ€™sย served? What happens?

Well, aย great friend of mine – she’s like a sister to me! – is turning one year older soon! We’re planning something grand for her, but she reads my blog and I don’t want to spoil the surprise by mentioning details here. Let’s just say that it features a beach. ๐Ÿ˜›

Pink and Red Balloons during Daytime #50182

June 08th: Do not disturb

How do you manage your online privacy? Are there certainย things you wonโ€™t post in certain places? Informationย youโ€™llย never share online? Or do you assume information aboutย you is accessible anyway?

Sharing things like my birthday, certain favorite interests, my writing etc. is definitely okay. I don’t think any information about me is accessible… well, maybe besides the fact than an Indie author mentioned my name on her acknowledgment page and no, I’m not going to give the title of that book up. ๐Ÿ™‚ย