Share Your World – Week 11

 :

Cee’s Share Your World Challenge continues this week!

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

*shrugging* Perhaps close to 400 years. I feel ancient. 🙂

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

I mostly wait out the rain because I try to avoid using umbrellas at all cost.

Image result for umbrella rain

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending quiet time alone?

Quiet time with God.

Name three things you and your spouse, partner or best friend to have in common.

A sense of adventure, strong faith, and determination.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Last week was relatively quiet. As for the week coming up, surprise me, God. 🙂

041514-sywbanner

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 11

  1. I just love the way you speak about God. Your faith is inspiring. Him and I haven’t been on the best terms for the last few years, but you give me hope that we might find our way to each other again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eccentric Muse

      I’m glad to hear this, Cheila! He is everything to me now. I remember the times when I had abandoned Him because I went looking for myself out there. After reuniting with Him, I must say my life has been better now. Not smooth sailing every day, but He makes it bearable. I hope you find your way back to Him some day. Your comment made me happy. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

