Majestic May!

 :

They say April showers bring May flowers, but in this case, April flowers bring May showers! ๐Ÿ˜› We haven’t had any rain in the month of April (except some drizzles), but we sure had lots of beautiful blooming beauties! โค But it’s May today and we were welcome with some showers! Praise God!

Time is flying by so fast, sometimes weย want to scream forย it to slowย down.

But I am always grateful for every living breathing moment for it brings me closer and closer to my Maker, something I won’t ever take for granted.ย 

Image result for gif yami yugi

Concerning the blog this month, I plan to continue what I’ve been doing last month. *sighs* April, I miss you already!

^ Book reviews! This is something that would continue until I tire of reviewing books. I am thinking of posting two reviews a week given that I read faster than I blog.

^ The 365 Days of Writing Prompts continues this month. I’ve come to dislike some of the repetitive prompts, but it won’t stop me from completing this challenge.

^ Challenges. I won’t be doing any this month.ย 

^ Positive Monday topics! I’ve been asked to do more PM topics, so I’ll see what I come up with.ย 

^ Now and then (or on a weekly basis), I post about the world’s greatest actor (I don’t care if you don’t agree with me! The man is 110% committed to his career.) I am not going to apologize for liking this actor. This is the man who gave me the best memories movie-wise and if I talk about TC a little too much, it’s not my fault. He’s excitable. ^^

Image result for gif tom cruise deal with it

^ Since the Worshipful Living Scripture Writing Challenge ends today, I’ll be posting the KJV verse of the day from tomorrow God’s willing.

^ I hope to update my Humanity category this month. There are still so many good people in the world out here and I intend to showcase some of their good deeds.

^ An influx of posts. Guys, I just went through my Drafts and guess how many posts I’ve been erm, storing over the past months? 120? No, try 306! I am so embarrassed! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I’m all fired up for May and I hope you are too! Thank God that you’re alive and remember to…

June plans! โ€“ La Petit Muse:

12 thoughts on “Majestic May!

  1. I’m looking forward to all that you’ll be posting in May! I’ll be doing more book reviews, as well, as I’ve been reading a lot more lately. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think it’s a good thing to have so many drafts! (Unless you lose inspiration for everything you started, haha.) I don’t usually have enough, which means that I have to figure out pretty last minute what I’m wanting to post, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eccentric Muse

      And I’ll be looking forward to your posts as well! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes! Book reviews incoming! Unfortunately, I think over 300 is overdoing it. Haha! I plan to go through them soon and start deleting what I don’t need. Happy May, Maggie!

      Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

