Positive Monday

Positive Monday: Some quotes to get by today

 :

Image result for bonjour gif

Another Monday is here and at the moment, I am halfway through it. I am having an awesome day, although we’re a little busy. I was just on Amazon browsing through new book titles and then I remembered that I had a big pile of TBR to get through.

Related image

But it won’t stop me from buying new books in the near future… which is actually right around the corner… which is actually next month God’s willing… which brings me to…

Image result for gif it's monday

And here are some sayings to get you by for the rest of the day. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Image result for monday quotes

Image result for happy monday

Image result for happy monday

Image result for monday quotes

Image result for happy monday

Image result for monday quotes

How is your Monday shaping up? I trust that you’re having a great one!

***Photos via Google Search

12 thoughts on “Positive Monday: Some quotes to get by today”

    1. Thank you, chica and I hope you have a wonderful week! Haha! You and your two favorite things, eh? I’ll be heading to bed soon… in 30 minutes. See, I am keeping my promise. ๐Ÿ˜› Have a great night.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re most welcome and thank you babe lol….yesssssssssss oh gosh girl I doesn’t can’t help inno hmm ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ…nice, that’s good to see try lol…night boo thang!! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

        Liked by 2 people

Let's chat ๐Ÿ’™