Blog Related

A thankful blog! 🆕

Image result for gif salut

Hello WP fam! I trust that you’re getting ready for 2020 and I pray that it’ll be a blessing for you. I am currently working on a new blog and it’s quite a work in progress as it is with opening a new blog. Coming up with the name this time around was easy for the blog is going to be base on thankfulness, so I ended up naming it Gratitude is an Attitude.

Related image

The goal is to journal thankfulness every day in 2020. 😁

Here is the link to what the blog is about and how it came about:

Being thankful throughout

Here is the link to the blog itself:

Gratitude is an Attitude

I hope that you’ll join me for a year of thanksgiving in 2020. 💙

***GIFs/Images that don’t belong to LPM are via Google Search (Right-click for original source)

Disclaimer

38 thoughts on “A thankful blog! 🆕”

Let's chat 💙