Coffee Tuesday! โ˜•

An instant update!

Salut! And welcome back to this little space on the internet.ย 

I’m not sure where to start, but I wanted to do a little update where it concerns the blog. I’ve been blogging less lately; it’s not that I’m not inspired, I am, for I have a LOT of ideas in my arsenal, but I’m just not into sitting down to turn the ideas into a blogging reality. I’ll try my best to work through my anemia episodes, but due to the fatigue, I can’t really concentrate on blogging and reading too many blogs. I apologize for not being able to visit your blogs at the moment.

Mimi Gif: Good Morning

Category is…

La Petite Muse is a pretty random blog. One day, there’s a favorite song, next week there’ll be a freshly crafted story, the next month, a photo, etc. and in the midst of all, Bible studies. You may or may not wonder why don’t I keep God separate. To make a long story short, I prefer to have this one blog where I can share pieces of me from all walks of life so you can see the growth of my walk with God. And I’ve been thinking of adding a few more categories, but I’ll get to them when the time is right.

Take a mindful moment with your morning cup oโ€™ joe. How to be Mindful With a Cup of Coffee GIF by Sam Kalda    | Drink Me (Tea & Coffee)  โ˜•

Upcoming articles

Before this little break, I’ve been working on a variety of topics including:

* The continuation of the Exodus Bible study. I’m currently trying to work on posting the 4th chapter for this Sabbath, but I’ve been slow in getting there. If I had been consistent, I’m certain that we would’ve been wrapping up Deuteronomy.ย 

* Book rants… well, I haven’t been reading much lately and I’m not into ranting about books at the moment. Most of them are garbage anyway.

* Movie/TV show reviews. I’ve watched a few shows and 2 movies since I’ve been home, but I haven’t been putting enough effort into working on those reviews.

* Topics concerning the right to judge, the rapture doctrine, and why one cannot have heaven without Jesus.

I’m not certain when I’ll be back to a regular writing, posting, and reading schedule, but I’ll be working on it this week. Thanks for understanding.

Mimi Gif: Coffee

https://pixabay.com/vectors/search/dandelion/

I’ll try my best to complete those articles soon and also get to your blogs. What new things have you been up to lately?

Related image

***GIFs/Images that don’t belong to LPM are via Google Search (Right-click for original source)

Disclaimer