Espresso Shots β˜•, NaNoWriMo

NaNoWriMo: It’s time to write

I am half ready for this year’s NaNo. I am currently getting ready by writing prompts and listening to selected music to get in the mood. I have two wonderful stories in mind, but…

I don’t have an outline for my stories. It’s cool because I don’t really work with outlines (save last year). I simply write what comes to mind and I guess this is how it’s going to be this time around. At the moment, I am content with conducting my research and I am eager to start writing my first draft, but given my current situation (both medical and work wise) I may not entirely complete NaNo this year.

But I’m going to try to do my utmost best. I hope you’re preparing for the big event and that you’re geared up and ready to go.

amwriting 1

**GIFs/Images that don’t belong to LPM are via Google Search (Right-click for original source)

Disclaimer