Challenges/Tags/Fun Stuff

Day 27: Discuss a problem you have or had in the past.

At the moment, I don’t have any problems and what’s in the past stays in the past. The only issue I have is a blogging one. I’ve mentioned it earlier this year (and maybe a dozen times after), but my heart is not fully into it of late, hence why I post here and there. At the moment, I am hanging onto blogging by a thread, but once I let go of it, that’s the end of La Petit Muse. I do enjoy talking/discussing God’s Word and reviews at the moment, so that’s enough to get myΒ blogging going for now.

However, I enjoy reading your blogs so WordPress won’t be rid of me easily. πŸ˜‰

19 thoughts on “Day 27: Discuss a problem you have or had in the past.”

  1. Yikes! I was thinking as I was entering this post that you should come up with your own 30-day challenge. That way the topics are fresh and of interest to you, and maybe other bloggers who enjoy the 30-day challenges would join in. Just an idea. πŸ˜‰ Sorry to hear you are experiencing what sounds like a bit of a blogging burnout.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. What a funny coincidence! I’ve started making a few challenges, but I’m yet to finalize them. Nevertheless, thank you for the idea, Mandie! πŸ’™Yes, I think I’ve been blogging too long!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t really have problems, a few situations, but God is in the midst; yeah, to blow my mind day after day. A problem may arise though, I’m hearing that La Petit Muse is hanging on by a thread. πŸ™ Well the bright side, she enjoys reading other blogs. Poor WordPress, they won’t get rid of her that easy! πŸ˜‰ 😊

    Don’t give up be your breakthrough! #KeepGoing! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen! God is always in the midst of everything. Haha! No, they won’t, Warren. With blogs such as yours, WordPress will have to try harder to rid of me.

      Thank you for the encouragement. πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t worry, I’m here for now because I have many wonderful blogs to read! πŸ’™

      Like

Let's chat πŸ’™