August 04th: Back to the future

 :

Anachronism (noun): an error in chronology; a person or thing that’s chronologically out of place. Write a story in which a person or thing is out of place, or recount a time when you felt out of place.

Once upon a time when I was about 10 or so… or maybe even younger, my teacher thought that it was lit to throw a party to celebrate us moving to another standard. Man, it was the most awkward thing because I don’t like being in parties, not even kiddie ones and I felt out of place. 

Maybe I should’ve written a story instead. 🙂

Image result for gif party

 

One thought on “August 04th: Back to the future

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

