Astounding August!

July was a little sluggish and although I did not get around to completing all of the goals that I’ve set out to do, it was an enjoyable period. 

Blog wise, I did a couple of book reviews, unfollowed inactive blogs, and started the Tom Cruise movie challenge. I had to put ‘Setepai’ on hold and I am yet to start the A to Z challenge. 

It was also a bittersweet month because my awesome supervisor is moving on to something much better. I am sad to see her go, but I can only wish her all the best. In the last 3 years that I’ve come to know her, she quickly became an inspiration to me. ❤ She can never be replaced!

So, I guess this is goodbye July and hello beautiful August! 

Image result for gif hello

via Google Search

I am not going to set any goals for this month, but I can’t wait to see what she brings! Thank God that you’re alive and remember to…

June plans! – La Petit Muse:

11 thoughts on “Astounding August!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

