I can never have too many books…

Image result for cat adams criminal minds gif

#MusingMonday

…or so I like to think.

I love reading and I love sharing the books that I’ve read through reviews for it helps me practice my writing. Despite having hundreds of unread books, I am over the moon whenever I receive new books! 

Image result for gif dancing tom cruise

New books get me excited like…

Image result for gif michael jackson moonwalk

Help! Send me to book rehab! … No such rehab exist though. *sighs* 

This is why I’ve decided to hold back on purchasing new books for the time being. I have so many books to read that if I buy new ones, they’ll automatically end up in the bottom pile and I probably won’t read them until 2019 or so. That’s how bad my book addiction is!

Image result for gif reading

However, because of my love for reading, I’ve come up with a plan to make a small business out of it with proceeds going to help underprivileged children. Never have I thought in all my years that I’ll be doing this, but here I am. I’m in the early stages of planning. 🙂

Image result for gif reading spencer reid

***GIFS via Google Search

5 thoughts on “I can never have too many books…

    1. Eccentric Muse

      Same! I’ve had books from about 4 years ago or so yet to be read. Yes, time is flying by so fast! Thank you for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

