Saif Ali Khan to star in India’s first Netflix original series! 😀

Yeah, Saif! This is the way to go! 

Saif Ali Khan is the star of Netflix India’s first series and they couldn’t have chosen a finer actor. The series is based on a novel written by Vikram Chandra call “Sacred Games”. It’s a book that I’ve been meaning to read, but I never quite got around to it. It tells of organized crimes and Indian espionage and money corruption, but now that the book is going to be made into a series, I won’t bother to read it.

Saif will play police officer Sartaj Singh and I can’t wait to see how this turns out. 

If you know me, you know I am a fan of Saif Ali Khan, so this news pleases me.

Image via Netflix India Twitter handle

2 thoughts on “Saif Ali Khan to star in India’s first Netflix original series! 😀

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

