Share Your World for the week of July 10th

 :

Ceeโ€™s Share Your World Challenge! Yes, it’s that time again! ๐Ÿ™‚

How do you like to spend a rainy day?

Reading a book while having coffee and a treat in bed or simply sleeping.

Image result for gif reading book and coffee

List at least five favorite treats.ย (They do not have to be sugary).

Tiramisu is the love of my life, cinnamon bun, I’m a sucker for รฉclairs, popcorn, and I consider pancakes a treat because I can have it every day any time.

Image result for tiramisu gif

Whereโ€™s your favorite place to take out-of-town guests?

I don’t receive out-of-town guests.ย 

Image result for gif town

You are trapped in an elevator, who would you want to be trapped with?

Someone who is calm, patient, and a good storyteller. We’ll certainly pass the time well.

Image result for gif trap in an elevator

Optional Bonus question:ย ย What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

You know what I always say here, ‘Surprise me, God’. ๐Ÿ™‚

Image result for gif surprise me

***GIFs via Google Search

July 10th: Earworm

 :

Write whatever you normally write about, and weave inย a book quote, film quote, or song lyric thatโ€™s been stickingย with you this week.

I’ll just go ahead and share the quote that’s been stuck in my head for the past two weeks now:

Those who are blessed by God can do impossible things.

It’s taken from Akshay Kumar’s character in Housefull 2.

Image result for housefull 2 akshay kumar

Image via Bollywoodlife.com