Here’s to a chocolate filled weekend!

Image result for chocolate quote forrest gump

Today is World Chocolate Day and tomorrow is National Chocolate Day with Almonds Day. I have a healthy slice of chocolate cake waiting for me in the fridge. This is where I wish you wonderful readers a safe and happy weekend and don’t be afraid to indulge in a little chocolate this weekend. 

Image result for chocolate

Image result for tom cruise chocolate cake

Ah, the sweet taste of chocolate!

Image result for gif tom cruise chocolate cake

Chocolate transports you to your own little world.

Image result for chocolate  quotes

Image result for  chocolate  quotes

Image result for for the rest of us there's chocolate

Image result for chocolate

Image result for chocolate gif

Image result for chocolate gif

Image result for dark chocolate health benefits

Images & GIFs via Google Search

 

July 07th: Rolling stone

 :

If you could live a nomadic life, would you? Where would you go? How would you decide? What would life be like without a “home base”?

Let’s see… this means that I’ll be able to go anywhere in the world, but I’ll never be satisfied with one place because home is where the heart is… But if you give me an endless supply of money, I would travel to Europe then make my way around the world. 🙂