Welcome to the BAU, Daniel Henney! ☺️

Image result for gif criminal minds happy

It’s actually Thursday, but this was supposed to have been posted since yesterday. Happy Thursday, my nerds… it sounds better when Rossi says it. 

Anyway, I’ve been doing some catch up with my all time favorite TV show Criminal Minds and I realized that I’ve missed an important piece of news: Damon Gupton is not returning for the 13th season. This makes me so happy because his character made no sense… at all! He was a filler and he did not excite me. Whenever he was given screen time, it would irritate me. So excuse me while I pump my fist in pure joy!

Image result for gif criminal minds dancing

Replacing Gupton is Daniel Henny (Special Agent Matt Simmons) from “Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders” (this show is now canceled). I am smugly pleased.

Image result for Daniel Henney

This is my boy and I am feeling this.

Image result for gif criminal minds happy

I said that I am FEELING this!

Image result for gif criminal minds dancing

In the previous crossover between the two shows, Agent Simmons helped the team secure the release of Dr. Reid from a Mexican prison. I thought that he’ll fit in better with my team, and what do you know? He’s joining the family now. Welcome, Henny. 

Image result for gif criminal minds hug

“Criminal Minds” season 13 returns on September 27th.

5 thoughts on “Welcome to the BAU, Daniel Henney! ☺️

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

