Song Sunday: Endless Hallelujah

Sky Atmosphere Clouds #11434

Praise theย Lord; for theย Lordย is good: sing praises unto his name; for it is pleasant.

Psalmย 135:3

Today, let’s stand before His throne and sing Hallelujah to our King. Make a joyful noise!ย 

When I stand before Your throne
Dressed in Glory not my own

What a joy I’ll sing of on that day

No more tears or broken dreams
Forgotten is the minor key
Everything as it was meant to be

And we will worship
Worship
Forever in Your presence we will sing
We will worship
Worship You
An endless hallelujah to the King

July 02nd: The road less traveled

 :

Pinpoint a moment in your past where you had to make aย big decision. Write about that other alternate life that couldย have unfolded.

You know, I never really thought about this. Whenever I have to make a decision (thankfully they’re never big ones), I turn to God first. However, at the moment, I have a big decision to make about my future and Iย prayed about it, leaving everything in God’s hands.