#WritersLifeIGJune Days 20-22 catch up

DAY 20: Classic Books

DAY 21: Book Covers

Some of my favorite covers…

I love the first cover of the interracial pair lying on the sand. The book was also good. Nick Carter’s book cover was stripped down to show that his story was serious and I love the smashed lollipop on the ‘Big Little Lies’ cover although it was a disappointment. As for the Lee Child book, I won’t read it, but it’s obvious why I love the cover.

DAY 22: Shelfie

I am working on my bookshelf right now, here’s hoping it would look like this when I’m through:

Image result for bookshelf

Image via Google Search

 :

3 thoughts on “#WritersLifeIGJune Days 20-22 catch up

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

