June 17th-19th: daily prompts catch up

 :

June 17th: Shape up or shape out

Write a letter to the personality trait you like least, convincing it to shape up or ship out. Be as threatening, theatrical, or thoroughly charming as is necessary to get the job done.

I cannot complain because I like everything about me including the flaws. 

June 18th: Might as well jump

What’s the biggest risk you’d like to take — but haven’t been able to? What would have to happen to make you comfortable taking it?

At the moment, I don’t have any, as I am putting plans in motion for something bigger in my life. 🙂

June 19th: Tagline

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

God’s humble servant.

4 thoughts on “June 17th-19th: daily prompts catch up

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

