Stand

Every morning when I wake up, I ask God to be my Guide throughout the day. To keep myย focus on Him, I meditate on His Word and I’ll follow Him wherever He may lead me.

Beautiful words by Margaret who was moved by the Holy Spirit to write this piece. โค

The Word

20170513_102655 God You are the One I want to serve
Youโ€™ve given me more than I deserve
Always I want You to be my Guide
Never again to be fearful, or run and hide
Lord, I donโ€™t always clearly see Your plan
But always Iโ€™ll follow, and on Your Word Iโ€™ll stand

View original post

3 thoughts on “Stand

  1. Thank you Muse for sharing this. I am so humbled. God Bless you ๐Ÿ™‚ After I posted the Bible verses this morning I was overwhelmed with poems. I scribbled them down as fast as I can because they just flood out when they come. Again thank you so much, it is greatly appreciated ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

