Journal entry #5: I feel the need… the need to fly! ✈️

 :

21st May 2017

I’ve been doing some thinking lately.

I am content with what God has given me: life, family, friends, church, pets, this blog, my job etc. But I’ve been doing some soul searching because I’ve been feeling restless lately, and I’ve come to the conclusion that I am ready to turn another chapter in my life. I am ready to do whatever it takes for me to achieve this goal. 

It is time for me to fly once again.

Image result for gif i feel the need for speed tom cruise

I keep telling people to do what they love and it’s about time to do something else that I love.

June plans! – La Petit Muse:

9 thoughts on “Journal entry #5: I feel the need… the need to fly! ✈️

  1. Pingback: Upcoming stuff! – La Petit Muse…

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

