I’m going down with this ship!

WARNING: prepare for an onslaught of photos and GIFs. 🙂

Image result for i will go down with this ship gif

A week ago, I touched on what the term shipping means for crazy fandoms. This post was supposed to get done since last week, but time ran away from me.

Whenever I see two people with insane SIZZLING chemistry crackling between them, I’m like, get married already and have some babies! Then I ship it.

Related image

Although I am not a crazy shipper, I do ship a few things.

I tuned into Riverdale for Cole Sprouse, but ended up staying for Bughead:

I don’t ship them that hard, but they’re the cutest thing in the show although I don’t think they’re going to last.

I appreciate Wonder Woman with Superman!

Image result for justice league war superman and wonder woman

Image result for wonder woman superman gif

They’re kindred spirits and when they kiss, it’s more than what she’ll ever have with Batman and him with Lois because you can feel the passion around the crackling electricity.

WW is not your typical ‘damsel in distress’ as Lois Lane. Like her, Kal-El has the soul of a warrior. Some fans prefer to see them with humans, but Supes is a god and he deserves a goddess and there isn’t another goddess on Planet Comic that is better suited for him.

I honestly don’t care for 101 reasons why Supes and Diana shouldn’t be in a relationship. I don’t care how bland they appear because of their hotness (deal with it!), this is my ship and I like them together. 

Image result for wonder woman superman new 52

Superman/Wonder Woman- In love the paradox occurs that two beings become one and yet remain two. - Erich Fromm:

Image result for superman woman woman we are each other shelter

Image result for superman and wonder woman love quotes

Image result for superman and wonder woman love quotes

The universe was at peace. Superman had found his soulmate. (This bit is taken from my SM WW fan fiction story 🙂

And then there is Ilsa Faust and Ethan Hunt…

Image result for i will go down with this ship gif

Faust and Hunt are both spies. They’re outrageously talented in their respective fields, cool and confident under pressure, capable of seemingly superhuman feats of espionage excellence.

Ethan Hunt and Ilsa Faust is my other favorite ship and I hope they end up together [somehow] in MI6.

Related image

Image result for ethan hunt ilsa faust

Image result for gif ethan hunt ilsa faust

Image result for gif ethan hunt ilsa faust

Image result for tom cruise rebecca ferguson gif

Image result for gif ethan hunt ilsa faust

Image result for ethan hunt ilsa faust

It’s the way Ethan looks at her!

et

They should get married and have some babies.

Image result for tom cruise rebecca ferguson gif

Image result for tom cruise rebecca ferguson gif

And if this [‘The Mummy’] is good, I’ll ship it, because… chemistry!

So the question is: who do you ship? 

*** GIFs and images via Google Search.

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

