You fail only if you stop writing

Ray Bradbury #quotes #writing:

3 thoughts on “You fail only if you stop writing

  1. K.N.Myst

    Lol sounds like a threat almost, i dont know how I feel about threats. Maybe like, you only fail without God? Isn’t that so great though! God is so amazing! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mandie Hines

    That’s almost identical to a quote that I often refer to, “When you don’t give up, you cannot fail.” It’s something I constantly remind myself.

    Liked by 2 people

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

