National Superhero Day!

This must be my 110th post for the day, but I am having too much fun with the blog to stop πŸ™‚Β 

Anyway, today is National Superhero Day! With Henry Cavill as Superman and Ben Affleck as Batman, I couldn’t choose them. They don’t embody the superheroes I grew up on. So, here’s my Superman and my utmost favorite hero who don’t need to wear spandex and a cape to save the world, but he is incredibly stylish! ^^

Lionel Messi

Tom_Cruise_Mission_Impossible_Ghost_Protocol_Blue_Suit__09234_zoom.jpg (528Γ—1200):

Ethan Hunt

*** Photos via Google Search

5 thoughts on “National Superhero Day!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

