Teaser Tuesday: a drawing and some prompts!

Teaser Tuesday:

I am not superb at drawing anything, but I wanted to share my latest drawing with you. It was kind of frustrating trying to draw her, but I like how it turned out, in the end, considering that I am not an expert. However, I need to work on many areas including the lips, hair, and eyes. I think the nose is fine, though. 😛

 :  :

 :  :

Also, my amazing family and friends have been piling me with prompts including photo ones such as…

Image result for tom cruise beautiful

 :

I’ll definitely be sharing the results soon. Hope your Tuesday was as awesome as mine! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday: a drawing and some prompts!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

