BORN TO PRAISE….by Carl Gooch

I am born to praise HIM! ❤

By the Mighty Mumford

Born To Praise
Like a tree lifting its branches to the sky,
I lift up my hand to the Lord most high.
As the flowers bloom bright with the sun,
And so to will I shine in the love of God’s son.
God created all things to reflect His glory,
With a song in my heart I will tell His story.
Whether with cloudless sky or on rainy days,
I know He created me and I’m born to praise.
As the sun sets upon the sea it shimmers,
And with in my heart His promises glimmers.
When the sunrises o’er a snowy mountain pass,
It reflects His wondrous mercy that forever lasts.
In the gentle breezes that blow through the pine,
He come to remind me when if I should whine.
The animals of the woods know He does provide,
And attest to me that from…

View original post 140 more words

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

