Top 5 things you want to do before you die

top-5

Ah, the last day of this challenge! I’m already looking forward to the next one! 😛

^ Learn French fluently. Parlez-vous français?

Image result for gif c'est la vie

^ Travel to France (or move. One can never tell!)

Image result for gif france

^ See India (my Grandma’s homeland)

Image result for gif india

^ Read all the books on my list. 

Image result for gif reading

^ Study a law programme

Image result for gif law

*** GIFs via Google Search

2 thoughts on “Top 5 things you want to do before you die

  1. Congrats on completing this challenge! I plan on doing one soon enough. I’d love to learn French or any other language fluently! Visiting France is also something I hope to do before I pass

    Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

