But God

Be still and know that I am God.

Hope For Today

fullsizeoutput_4fc

It didn’t take me long to embrace this season of restoration. In fact, I jumped and was caught in a bed of springtime flowers. “Here I am Lord, restore me!” Reality check. Restoration is a process.

The saying “Let go and let God” comes to mind. Hmm, letting go. Sometimes I think we hold on so tightly to the way we think things ought to be we actually lose sight of Who God is and what HE is doing! The current conversation I am having with God; “But God, I’m such a good helper!” “My child, I don’t require your help.” “But God” “My daughter there are not ‘buts’, just be.”

Be still and know that I am God.

Be still and know that I am.

Be still and know.

Be still.

Be.

Shalom!

Follow me of FaceBook; Instagram

View original post

3 thoughts on “But God

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

