5 favorite foods

top-5

^ Chicken Alfredo

I am a lover of Italian food, but I cannot STRESS enough how much I ❤ chicken alfredo! 

Image result for chicken alfredo

^ Mom’s curry chicken and rice 

Just say the word ‘curry’ and my mouth practically salivates. 

Image result for curry chicken

^ Macaroni pie

I can eat this every single day!

Image result for macaroni pie

^ My sister’s baked chicken

She makes the greatest baked chicken!

Image result for oven baked chicken

^ Pancakes

What can I say? I just love pancakes and I can eat it any given day. 

Image result for pancakes

*** Images via Google Search

3 thoughts on “5 favorite foods

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

