5 favorite quotes

top-5

Favorite quotes at the moment:

Image result for quotes jesus

NEVER EVER BE AFRAID to express your love for the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. For if you deny Him before everyone here on earth, He will deny you before His Father in Heaven (Matthew 10 33).

Image result for Let the one among you who is without sin be the first to cast a stone

Whenever someone comes to me with gossip, I quote this awesome scripture (John 8:7). Who are we to judge when we came into this world with sin?

Image result for quotes steven tyler

Tyler is known for his wittiness and quirkiness. I like this because my writing is worth it and practice makes perfect. ^^

Image result for tom cruise

Everyone who knows me (including my supervisor) knows that I like new challenges and I’m always on the lookout for them. This quote is 100% me.

Image result for quotes matthew gray gubler

I don’t care for unicorns and magic, but this is great advice. Don’t ever let criticism stop you from reaching your destined goal.

*** All images via Google Search

7 thoughts on “5 favorite quotes

  1. Pingback: 5 best pieces of advice/things to remember – La Petit Muse

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

