Top 5 people you look up to/respect most

top-5

^ Jesus Christ

The epitome of a role model! You can’t get better than Him if you need someone to look up to in your life. He is the greatest Friend you’ll ever have.

Image result for jesus praying

^ Mom

For all the hurdles in life she had to overcome to get where she is today makes me so proud.

Image result for mom

^ Ms. Judy James

She stands firm in her beliefs and never lets anyone shake her. She is also my supervisor. She has a blog on here and I suggest that you check it out: Moments of Concern

Related image

^ My pastor

He is zealous for life and for His Lord and Savior!

Image result for preach gif

^ Tom Cruise

What I love about Cruise the most is the fact that he gives 110% to his craft. He’s committed to his career and has the best marketing strategy in his business. 

Image result for tom cruise directing gif

^ Nyle DiMarco

I know he’s the sixth person on the list, but I had to include him. I love the fact that he is more than just a pretty face and he isn’t limiting himself just because he’s deaf.

Image result for nyle dimarco switched at birth

*** Images and GIFs via Google Search

One thought on “Top 5 people you look up to/respect most

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

