Books #2, 3, & 4: Trophy Case trilogy by George Bryan Polivka

A trilogy I won’t be forgetting as long as I live. I laughed, I cried, I shook my head, I yelled, I wanted to strangle some of the characters.

I fell in love with the hero, Packer Throme of Nearing Vast.

The trilogy is set in a fictional world of its own. If you’re not a fan of swashbuckling pirates and seas, then this is not for you. It’s a blend of science fiction, fantasy and religion/spirituality and of course, adventure!

 It's a blend of science fiction, fantasy and religion/spirituality and of course, adventure!

RATING:

4 steaming coffees

4 steaming coffees

2 thoughts on “Books #2, 3, & 4: Trophy Case trilogy by George Bryan Polivka

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

