5 favorite TV shows

top-5

At the moment… Can I list 6? I’ll list 6.

^ Criminal Minds ❤

After all these years, it’s singlehandedly the best show on TV. Plus, they’ve got the coolest character ever created: Dr. Spencer Reid. I wished I had created this character.

Image result for criminal minds spencer reid season 12

^ Riverdale

Cole Sprouse as Jughead SLAYS!

Image result for riverdale jughead

^ Star

Because one can never have too much of Benjamin Bratt.

Image result for star jahil

^ Lethal Weapon

Clayne Crawford is like a discount Johnny Depp! Riggs is the best character on this show.

Related image

^ Gilligan’s Island

Yes, I am watching this series right now. I might tell you all about it eventually.

Image result for gilligan's island gilligan

^ Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters

It’s time to d-d-d-duel! I am taking a trip down memory lane with this one. This is the only anime I loved as a teen and rewatching it brings back such precious memories when I’ll sit in front of the TV every weekend to root for Yugi/Yami during duels. Ancient Egypt ended up being an interesting backdrop and this was one of the main reasons I was sucked in beside Yami’s powerful aura and amazing strategy skills. I still think Yugi is the most adorable character to ever grace a screen, Yami the sexiest and Atem, well, probably the handsomest. I’m on episode 62. I dread to reach the 224th episode.

Related image

6 thoughts on “5 favorite TV shows

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

