Share Your World – Week 8

 :

This is the 8th week of Cee’s Share Your World Challenge & boy, am I late!

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

Nope.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Yes… when I was young.

Young woman thinking with pen while working / studying at her desk

Image via Pexels

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

I used to collect pens, now I’m a book hoarder. 

What size is your bed? 

Queen size.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Last week was okay, but for this week, I am looking forward to the Carnival holidays because I’ll be away from work. I’ll try to get enough rest and catch up on some writing.

041514-sywbanner

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 8

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

