Share Your World – Week 7

 :

This is the 7th week of Cee’s Share Your World Challenge

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

It doesn’t matter.

bed, cute, dog

Have you stolen a street sign before?

Not at all.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

Yes, I used to do this when I was younger.

Do you have freckles?

Maybe in my dreams. 🙂

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Last week I was not too well, but I am ever grateful that I made it through. We’ll be getting the premiere of The LEGO Batman Movie here next week Wednesday God’s willing, so I am looking forward to seeing it. 🙂

041514-sywbanner

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

