The Blogger Tag

 :

The lovely Maggie completed the Blogger Tag challenge recently and I enjoyed her answers immensely. So immensely, that I’ve decided to have a go at it.

1: How tall are you?

Model tall!

2: Do you have a hidden talent?

I don’t have anything to hide, so I guess not… but I’m talented at sarcasm. 🙂

3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

I shockingly don’t have any… or maybe I just can’t think of any right now.

4: What’s your biggest non-blog-related pet peeve?

Taking the good Lord’s name in vain. We’re lucky that He’s ever so patient with us.

5: What’s your favorite song?

“Here I Am to Worship” & “Open the Eyes of My Heart” by Michael W. Smith.

6: What’s your favorite social media website?

Nothing beats Twitter!

app, apple, application

7: What’s your favorite way to spend your time when you’re alone?

I pray, read (Bible, novels, etc.) and reflect.

8: What’s your favorite junk food?

Burger King’s French fries.

9: Do you have a pet or pet(s)? If so, what kind and what are their names?

A beautiful black cat named Fluffy. Her eyes are the most beautiful!

img_20170129_132609

My baby! ❤

10: What are your number one favorite non-fiction and fiction books?

My all time favorite book is the Holy Bible. I also enjoy history books. As for fiction, James Patterson is enough for me.

11: What’s your favorite beauty product or tool?

I don’t use any beauty products. I’m au natural. 😛

12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

Hmmm… I can’t think of anything recent.

13: If you could drink only one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Coffee baby!

14: What’s your favorite movie?

I don’t watch movies like before, but a few films I may actually still enjoy are Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, Something New, Happy New Year, The Man in the Iron Mask, War of the Worlds.

15: What was your favorite subject at school?

English. 

16: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

*Le sigh* France.

 

17: PC or MAC?

PC, but I don’t mind the MAC.

18: Last romantic gesture from a crush, date, boy/girlfriend, spouse?

I am not discussing this here. 

19: Favorite celebrity?

Everybody knows that I’m crazy about Tom Cruise. 😛

tc

20: What blogger do you secretly want to be best friends with?

It isn’t a secret anymore if I spill it. 😛

21: Who is your biggest inspiration?

Jesus Christ. I want to walk where He walked and be humble as He was/is.

22: What is your favorite blog to read?

There’s a good lot that I must have a daily dose of.

23: What is your favorite high street shop?

I don’t like shopping, but I do like the stores on High Street, San Fernando.

24: Are you in education or do you work?

I work in a library with awesome people!

25: One thing you are proud of?

My patience. 

Rear View of Man Photographing Cityscape

4 thoughts on “The Blogger Tag

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

