Le organization!

La Petit Muse is a rather random blog. As many of you may know/notice, I don’t stick to a particular topic daily. I just post whatever comes to mind. This is an identity problem for some readers.

Image result for tom cruise jack harper gif

I am organizing the blog where it concerns the following categories:

BASIC ENGLISH

At least two days a week, I want to take us back to an English class whether it be nouns, verbs, or constructing sentences.

DEVOTION

Any given day!

FAIRY TALE FRIDAY

I’m still working on this. 

MUSINGS

Sometimes they make sense. Sometimes they don’t. They’re mini rants and I like rambling.

PHOTO CHALLENGE

Hopefully, I’ll be posting more photos this year. 

WRITING WISDOM WEDNESDAY

Tons of quotes on writing, so little time.

SUNDAY SONGS

This event was co-hosted by Rosema last year and I quite like it. I am thinking of continuing it this year.

Image result for have a blessed day

2 thoughts on “Le organization!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

