Random musing: Seto Kaiba is Bruce Wayne’s son

 :

Forgive me, guys, but I was bored when I came up with this. No, actually, I am working on a Superman/Batman story. Yes, it’s called SuperBat. No, it’s not a shipping fiction. Rather, it dwells on the prompt: ‘What if Batman and Superman are actually brothers?’ Yes, I was probably bored when the erm, idea hit me, but I like it because it’s a challenge. 😛

I’m currently on the 3rd chapter (handwritten), but when I was writing Batman’s son, I snickered at the thought of Seto Kaiba (Yu-Gi-Oh! fame) being his son. Wouldn’t that be awesome! I mean…

^ They’re billionaires & they own private jets and flashy cars.

^ They’re also respected businessmen who own half, if not all, of their respective city.

Image result for gif seto kaiba corp

^ Thier parents died when they were oh so little!

Piercing blue eyes!

Image result for gif seto kaiba

^ They try to keep their emotion in check, but the anger wins out in the end. Plus, they’re colder than Alaska. Brrr!

^ They’re tech geeks. They love their gadgets and is always inventing/testing something.

Image result for gif seto kaiba

Related image

^ They’re lonely.

^ Great hair!

Image result for gif seto kaiba hair

^ They lead when it calls for it.

Image result for gif seto kaiba no

^ Their favorite word is ‘No’.

Image result for gif seto kaiba no

^ Their sarcasm is off the radar.

^ Awesome cape thingy.

Image result for gif seto kaiba jacket

Technically, Kaiba’s cape thingy is his coat, but when he moves, it sometimes sweeps back to create an illusion of a cape.

Image result for gif seto kaiba yugi

It still doesn’t beat this…

^ Women love them.

^ They dress fashionably.

Image result for gif seto kaiba

^ And everybody wants to be them

Image result for zendaya seto kaiba

*** GIFs & images via Google Search.

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

