My resolutions!

 :

I don’t do resolutions. Really, they’re just solutions that we ‘re’ in order to remember to… okay, I’m rambling. I’m looking forward to a happy and focus 2017.

^ Focus, breathe, and live God’s Word. This year had been a trying year for me. I’ve reconnected with God, and I got baptized (future post). I am still, but a newborn babe trying to stay on the right track. 

^ Get my stories out on Wattpad. I’ve been deciding where I should publish my stories for free and decided to go with Wattpad. 

^ Complete outstanding projects. So many projects, so little time! I should probably schedule the most important ones first.

And of course, to live healthier!

 :

3 thoughts on “My resolutions!

  1. Pingback: January 02nd: Resolved – La Petite Muse

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

