Void of inspiration at the moment

*Le sigh*

I am currently void of inspiration. I’ve been trying to log on and update the blog for the past few days, but I’ve been dispirited. 

I mean, it’s not like I’m lacking for things to do or have writer’s block. 

Image result for gif gale harold

There are books to read and post reviews about. Half completed short stories to pour over. Articles that I’ve written. Categories to update. Books to read (oh, I said that already!) and ideas to haggle over. 

Given that I may not update as I like, I’ll try to post a few random stuff in the coming few days to see if anything changes. If not, I’ll declare a small hiatus. 

Image result for happy wednesday

5 thoughts on “Void of inspiration at the moment

    1. Eccentric Muse

      Hee hee thnx Sarah! I don’t listen to music anymore just a selected few, so I ended up listening to Dave Gahan and I watched a Tom Cruise movie. I’m currently writing a review for it. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: If I close my eyes, you’re mine tonight – La Petit Muse

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

