The LEGO Batman 2017 movie trailer

Image result for The LEGO Batman Movie

There are big changes brewing in Gotham, but if Batman (Will Arnett) wants to save the city from the Joker’s hostile takeover, he may have to drop the lone vigilante thing, try to work with others and maybe, just maybe, learn to lighten up.

Image result for The LEGO Batman Movie

It’s probably the funniest trailer I’ve seen in a while. I couldn’t stop laughing. I live for sarcasm done right and Brucie always enlighten me. He’s so grumpy and self-righteous and downright mean! And oh, so lonely! I’m not a Batman (or LEGO) fan girl, but I look forward to this film. The way Brucie is dropping those one liners is a win for me and it looks like it’s going to be better than BvS.

Bring it on!

Hahaha! I look forward to this.

Image result for The LEGO Batman Movie

2 thoughts on “The LEGO Batman 2017 movie trailer

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

