Moody

Close-up Portrait of Woman

Depending on the mood I’m in…

I’ll pay you a compliment

I’ll show you how much I appreciate you

with hugs, but not with kisses!

When you see me brooding, 

please don’t interfere with my feelings.

Know that I too need some time alone

with my thoughts.

And if you don’t see me smiling,

don’t think I’m angry.

I’m just dealing with a personal issue.

Yes, I can be moody too!

But it depends on how you view it.

It’s not a way of life 

It’s not an attitude,

It’s how I’m wired.

 :

*** I’m not a moody person, but this was fun to write! 😛

4 thoughts on “Moody

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

