Random thoughts: relaxation, no writing, and TC trailer

 :

Just some thoughts I need to offload.

I am thinking of taking a break from blogging. Just a short one. Maybe a week or two so I can relax.

^ I’ve decided to not write for a few days. The arthritis in my right hand is a major pain! I’m doing hand exercises in between as I write this.

^ Reading up a storm! I am currently reading Claire Garber’s Love Is A Thief. Kind of chatty and a little boring, but I am hoping to get through it for I like the concept.

^ I am currently waiting for the two hours and twenty-eight seconds of The Mummy trailer. Tom Cruise and company promised that it would be out today, but the day is already fading. What are they waiting for? Tomorrow? *checks time on watch* Waiting for a few hours more is not okay!

^ I wish I could stay in bed for the rest of the week, but I have the last two weeks of this month to do so. 

2 thoughts on “Random thoughts: relaxation, no writing, and TC trailer

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

