NaNoWriMo: we’re halfway through!

amwriting 1

The first week didn’t go that well for me. It’s not because I have a constant writer’s block. I’ve been spending more time writing and focusing on my story than blogging. But life happens.

My current word count looks like…

… well, I just passed the 10,000th mark and I am going for more. I consider this an achievement. 

My stalking protagonist has already made himself known on the scene and he’s about to do some major damage.

And yes, it’s another interracial sort of affair.

On another note, I apologize for not updating this blog on a regular basis. I haven’t touched the #NovemberNotes challenge in days and I need to get back into the swing of things. Hopefully, I’ll be doing this soon.

petitmuse logo official

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo: we’re halfway through!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

