Gal Gadot is Wonder Woman

Once in a while, a movie trailer speaks to me and gives me goosebumps. Watching the new trailer for the upcoming Wonder Woman film certainly did that to me this evening. And the posters are MAGNIFICENT!

Image result for wonder woman gal gadot poster

Diana Prince everybody! The Amazonian princess goes to war in this film which takes place during World War I. I have an immense liking for WW and I like her best paired with Superman. Such a gorgeous pair!

Image result for wonder woman header

#UltimatePowerCouple

Wonder Woman will arrive in theaters in June 2017.

She uses her Bracelets of Submission to deflect bullets and she has a sword in her dress! Yes, a sword! See that and more in the Watch the STUNNING 2nd trailer below.

***Images & GIF via Twitter and Google Search

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

