Sunday Songs: Few Words

Rosema said it right “Because indeed, no words will ever be enough to thank, to honor, to praise my and our Creator.”

A Reading Writer

The simplest of all love songs
I want to bring to You, oh yeah
So I’ll let my words be few, hey
Jesus, I am so in love with You

And I’ll stand in awe of You, Jesus
Yes, I’ll stand in awe of You
And I’ll let my words be few
Jesus, I am so in love with You

As a reading writer, words mean a lot to me. I am literally breathing words in and out, almost every second. This song’s title, Let My Words Be Few struck me.

Because indeed, no words will ever be enough to thank, to honor, to praise my and our Creator. ❤

Have a blessed Sunday, everyone!
This is my first Sunday Songs because I will now be joining my dear sister Stella. ❤
Video courtesy of Youtube. 🙂

View original post

One thought on “Sunday Songs: Few Words

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

