Photo Challenge Wednesday: Cats

It’s been a while since I’ve done this. I still don’t consider myself a photographer of any sort. I simply just like taking photos once in a while with my phone camera. 

 :

I named this little girl, Mystery, for although she’s the neighborhood mascot no one knows where she originates from. She visits different homes every week bringing smiles on people’s faces. I hope she settles soon.

 :

This little gent has no name as yet. 

 :

This is Snooty, my sister’s pet. I was delighted when I captured this picture, teeth, eyes and all.

 :

To date, this was my favorite picture to take. I’ve titled it: You Can’t Sit With Us, Pretty Girls. See how the little black dude is trying to ease away! ❤

I apologize for the quality of the pictures. I have no plans on making photography a hobby anytime soon, but I’ll try to up the quality in the near future.

 :

2 thoughts on “Photo Challenge Wednesday: Cats

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

