Elegant and charming

One of the nicest things someone has ever done for me. Thank you for the kind words Mr. Romanus. 🙂

Success Inspirers World

Today, I had an elegant compliment
From an elegant and charming lady;
Who told me in a most elegant way,
My post had been elegantly done;
I smiled elegantly at that;
And made an elegant stop at her site
To see the elegant lady for myself;
And behold!
What an elegant site I found!
Truly, elegance delivers elegance;
Elegance attracts elegance;
Thank you charming, elegant friend!
I dedicate this post to:

La Petit Muse

Finding inspiration in EVERYTHING!

An elegant blogger .

Elegant

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/elegant/

View original post

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

