Euro 2016: 03 days to go: a fantastic fan fiction!

My first full-length story that I’ll be sharing. Don’t go easy on me.

My Heart Beats Football

Les Bleus Euro Path

In April I announced that I was working on a Les Bleus fan fiction:

les-bleus-the-path-to-euro-2016/

It was supposed to be my tribute to Les Bleus and the beautiful game, but due to my busy schedules, it was never ready in time.It still isnโ€™t, but I want to share what I have. I want to introduce a character you might love to hate or hate to love in Marcus da Dรญxon, the coach of France alongside his assistant coach, identical mirror twin, Ray da Dรญxon.ย 

NOTE ABOUT THIS FICTIONAL PIECE

Football is a huge part of my life ever since Les Bleus in 1998 and itโ€™s been a major love affair of sorts over the years for us. Weโ€™ve had our ups, downs, happy times, sad times and even embarrassing moments. This year weโ€™ll be contesting the Euro 2016 in our court (France) and I can only hope for the bestโ€ฆ

View original post 447 more words

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

